Buffalo Bandits 2023-24 Schedule & Game Day Specials

The Buffalo Bandits look to repeat their run as NLL Champion for the 2023-24 season and you won't want to miss a moment of the action. BriarBrothers Brewing Company is the place to be before, during, and after the games, all season long. Located just five minutes away from KeyBank Center, the brewery is the perfect spot to meet up with friends before the game, grab a bite to eat, and a few beers before you carpool down to the arena. Not only is Hen House a heartier meal than you'll get at the game, but you can take advantage of our Home Game Happy Hour. Enjoy $5 pints two hours before the opening faceoff to help you get ready to make some noise to cheer on Dhane, Josh, and the boys.

Not going to the game? Catch the game at the taproom, with the Bandits action shown on the TV and the taps pouring all game long.

Check out the Bandits' home and away schedule below and be sure to make us a part of your game day festivities!

 
 
 

Bandits Home Schedule

  • Saturday, Dec. 16 vs San Diego - 7:30pm (Banner Raising Ceremony)
  • Friday, Dec. 29 vs Georgia - 7:30pm
  • Saturday, Jan. 6 vs Colorado – 7:30pm
  • Friday, Jan. 19 vs New York – 7:30pm
  • Saturday, Feb. 3 vs Rochester – 7:30pm
  • Saturday, Feb. 24 vs Albany – 7:30pm
  • Friday, March 8 vs Saskatchewan – 7:30pm
  • Saturday, March 16 vs Toronto – 7pm
  • Saturday, April 13 vs Calgary – 7:30pm

Bandits Away Schedule

  • Saturday, Dec. 9 @ Albany – 7pm
  • Saturday, Jan. 13 @ Rochester – 7pm
  • Saturday, Jan. 27 @ Toronto – 7pm
  • Friday, Feb. 16 @ Halifax – 6:30pm
  • Friday, March 1 @ Vancouver – 10pm
  • Friday, March 22 @ Panther City – 8pm
  • Saturday, March 30 @ Philadelphia – 1pm
  • Friday, April 5 @ Colorado – 9pm
  • Saturday, April 20 @ Las Vegas – 10pm